EP: Zingah – Sessions At The Crib (EP)

Zingah  Sessions At The Crib (EP) download

Zingah Sessions At The Crib (EP) Mp3 Zip Download.

South African prominent record producer, Zingah has released his much anticipated album called “Sessions At The Crib” which is laced with eleven tracks.

The new EP sees features from AKA, Thabsie, Emtee, Kly, Youngstacpt, K.O and many others.


Download:  ALBUM: Yebba - Dawn

enjoy below!


1. Zingah 1st Session
2. Zingah Lead The Way ft. K.O
3. Zingah Collab ft. Emtee
4. Zingah Crucial ft. AKA
5. Zingah On My Way ft. KLY
6. Zingah Pick Up The Phone ft. Amanda Black
7. Zingah Get Into It ft. Thabsie
8. Zingah My Friend
9. Zingah Grew Up On Rap
10. Zingah No Reason ft. YoungstaCPT
11. Zingah Olova

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Please drop your comment below 👇