EP: : Wifisfuneral – Smoking Mirrors

[EP]: Wifisfuneral  Smoking Mirrors download

[EP]: Wifisfuneral Smoking Mirrors Mp3 Zip Download.

Wifisfuneral Smoking Mirrors ALBUM EP ZIP MP3 DOWNLOAD

Super Talented American Rapper Wifisfuneral rolls out a new project tagged “Smoking Mirrors” following the release of his previous project in August.


Download:  ALBUM: : Foolio - Love Me Like I’m Dead (Last Call)

The new project contains 7 tracks with a guest appearance from Jetsonmade and production credits from Nvbeel, Harry Fraud, Jetsonmade, Ye Ali, BlessuAndy, and more.

Listen And Enjoy Below!

Smoking Mirrors EP Tracklist By Wifisfuneral

  1. Whos Laughing Now
  2. CC Demon (feat. Jetsonmade)
  3. Where I’m Going
  4. Cardiac Arrest
  5. New Order Red
  6. ScratchUrBack
  7. ColdAsIce

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Please drop your comment below 👇