EP: Maraza – Lost and Found EP

Maraza Lost and Found EP download

Maraza Lost and Found EP Mp3 Zip Download.

Versatile south African hip-hop afficionado, Maraza come through with a brand new project tagged “Lost And Found EP.”

The new album consists of 9 dope tracks with notable features from Crowned Yung, young2unn and others.


Download:  EP: DJ Melzi - The Bomb EP

enjoy below!

1. Maraza Pull Up (Intro)
2. Maraza Angisabaleki
3. Maraza Poured Up (feat. Young2unn Beats)
4. Maraza Beast
5. Maraza Iconsi (feat. Crowned Yung)
6. Maraza Hulumeni
7. Maraza Lost (Outro)
8. Maraza Woah (Bonus)
9. Maraza Korobela (Bonus)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Please drop your comment below 👇