EP: : Jorja Smith – Be Right Back

[EP]: Jorja Smith  Be Right Back download

[EP]: Jorja Smith Be Right Back Mp3 Zip Download.

Jorja Smith Be Right Back ALBUM EP ZIP MP3 DOWNLOAD

British songstress Jorja Smith makes a hot appearance with her new project which she titles “Be Right Back“.


Download:  EP: : Lucki - Almost Woke

The new ep is the singers first project since her 2018 Lost & Found album. The new project housed 8 amazing tracks with guest appearance from Shaybo.

Listen and enjoy below!

Be Right Back EP Tracklist By Jorja Smith

  1. Addicted
  2. Gone
  3. Bussdown (feat. Shaybo)
  4. Time
  5. Home
  6. Burn
  7. Digging
  8. Weekend

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Please drop your comment below 👇