EP: J-Smash – Monumental EP (Album)

J-Smash Monumental EP (Album) download

J-Smash Monumental EP (Album) Mp3 Zip Download.

Popular South African hip-hop musical artiste, who goes by the stage name J Smash has crunch out with a brand new project called “Monumental EP” which consist total of 6 tracks.

The EP which also welcomes appearance of Zooci Coke Dope, Jay Claude, Mac J and many more.


Download:  EP: DJ Kaymoworld - Small Town Rabbit (EP)

Enjoy below;


  1. Rain Man (feat. Zoocci Coke Dope)
  2. Hold on Me (feat. KLY, Jay Claude & Ka$hcpt)
  3. Tshinwa Fhasi (feat. Mac J, Batondy & Main)
  4. Senaloa (feat. 25k & Doobie Man)
  5. Hyenas (feat. Jayhood, Lucasraps, Mass the Difference
  6. Space Coupe (feat. Skufl)

Purchase Monumental EP by Jsmash on ITunes.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Please drop your comment below 👇