EP: Heavy K & Mbombi – Thandazela

[EP] Heavy K & Mbombi Thandazela download

[EP] Heavy K & Mbombi Thandazela Mp3 Zip Download.

The talented south African record producer, Heavy K and Mbombi teams up together for this classic project titled *Thandazela.*




  1. Thandazela ft. Lu Ngobo
  2. Jimile ft. Murumba Pitch
  3. Uyeke ft. Natalia Mabaso ( Amapiano Edit)
  4. Muntu ft. Aymos
  5. Cd-J ft. Busiswa & 20ty Soundz
  6. Ngekhe (Stoko) ft. Tman Express & DJ
  7. Jaivane
  8. Amathe ft. Ntunja & 20ty Soundz
  9. 2-Series ft. Civil Soul
  10. We’mngane ft. Sino Msolo
  11. Utywala ft. MalumNator
  12. + Vuma ft. Miss Twaggy
  13. Kunini ft. Civil Soul
Download:  ALBUM: [Album] Medikal - The Truth

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Please drop your comment below 👇