EP: Flvme – Jus’ 4 Lil’ Songs

[EP] Flvme  Jus’ 4 Lil’ Songs download

[EP] Flvme Jus’ 4 Lil’ Songs Mp3 Zip Download.

EP Flvme Jus’ 4 Lil’ Songs MP3 DOWNLOAD

The talented south African hip-hop rapper, Flvme is back with another impressive project tagged “Jus’ 4 Lil‘ Songs” which he laced with four solid jam.

Download:  ALBUM: : Tyler, The Creator - Call Me If You Get Lost

Die Mondez, Ecco and Tembi powers made their appearance on the new album.


Coming after his critically released project tagged “Dead Or Alive” which was still bursting the airways.

Enjoy below!


  1. Don’t Believe
  2. Alright ft. TembiPowers
  3. Lyin’ ft. Die Mondez
  4. Lost ft. Ecco

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Please drop your comment below 👇