EP: EP: Masterkraft – Masta Groove

EP: Masterkraft Masta Groove download

EP: Masterkraft Masta Groove Mp3 Zip Download.

EP Masterkraft Masta Groove Zip MP3 DOWNLOAD

Prolific Nigerian record producer, Masterkraft also known as Mastaa has returned to the music scene with his brand new project titled “Masta Groove.”

The extended play project consists of seven songs and features the likes of selebobo, Diamond Platnumz, Flavour Larry Gaaga, Vector and many others.

Download:  EP: Gyakie - Seed (The EP)

Enjoy below!

Masterkraft Masta GrooveEP Tracklist:

1. Brown Skin


2. Big Man Rhythm (feat. Selebobo)

3. Abeykehh (feat. Diamond Platnumz & Flavour)

4. Shake Body (feat. Sarkodie & Larry Gaaga)

5. Uluuluu

6. Shabadushkabar (feat. Vector & Seun Kuti)

7. Live My Life (feat. Mr. Talkbox)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Please drop your comment below 👇