EP: Dremo – Codename Volume 2

Dremo Codename Volume 2 EP (Full Album) download

Dremo Codename Volume 2 EP (Full Album) Mp3 Zip Download.

DMW Records Talented Nigerian rapper and songwriter, Aboriomoh Femi Raymond who is known professionally as Dremo has recently released the volume 2 of his previous project tagged “Codename.”

The new album contains of 12 Lp tracks with guest appearance from Naira Marley, Sinzu, idowest, Lil Frosh, Peruzzi, Davido, the Flowolf, Falz and many others.

Download:  EP: Sugarbana - A Taste of Sugar (EP)

Notably, Fresh VDM did a nice work in giving the album some excellent productions.

Buy Codename Vol 2 EP on ITunes.

Stream below!

1. Stfu


2. Collect

3. pepper

4. Who’s this guy

5. Pray

6. Alasheju

7. Konjinaba Ft. Naira Marley

8. Gugudemap Ft. Sinzu, Idowest, Knucklez & Lil Frosh

9. Ghetto Love Ft. Peruzzi

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Please drop your comment below 👇