EP: De Mthuda – Story To Tell Vol. 1

De Mthuda  Story To Tell Vol. 1 EP (Full Album) download

De Mthuda Story To Tell Vol. 1 EP (Full Album) Mp3 Zip Download.

Highly rated South African popular vocalists and disc jockey, whose stage names areDe Mthuda has churned out his long awaited project dubbed “Story To Tell” and it is the volume 1.

This EP consists the total amount of about 8 tracks and Siya M, Mkeyz, Mhawkeys, Young Man, Charlie MindGames were all featured on this dope extended play.

Download:  ALBUM: Sinach - Greatest Lord

Enjoy below!

1. De Mthuda Amancamceh (feat. Charlie MindGames)


2. De Mthuda Umona (feat. Siya M)

3. De Mthuda Vhavhenda (feat. Mkeyz)

4. De Mthuda Amajita Ne Stoko (feat. Mkeyz)

5. De Mthuda Sghubhu (feat. Young Man)

6. De Mthuda Shona Malanga (feat. Mhawkeys)

7. De Mthuda Hurricane (Main Mix)

8. De Mthuda Rock The Nation (Main Mix)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Please drop your comment below 👇