EP: BosPianii – New Journey [FULL EP]

BosPianii New Journey [FULL EP] download

BosPianii New Journey [FULL EP] Mp3 Zip Download.

South African record producer, BosPianii is out with this classic project called “New Journey” the EP which contains of 4 Lp tracks.

Download:  ALBUM: 9ice - Tip Of The Iceberg; Episode 1

Get it below!


1. BosPianii , Spade, Tete & Q-LV Umuhle
(Original Mix)
2. BosPianii & Presh Ndidikiwe
3. BosPianii & Tete, Gontse Sonke
4. BosPianii & Nonto Zulu, Timotone Jonga

Stream On ITunes.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Please drop your comment below 👇