EP: Barzini – Beloved Vol. 1

Barzini Beloved Vol. 1 EP (Full Album) download

Barzini Beloved Vol. 1 EP (Full Album) Mp3 Zip Download.

Fast-rising Nigerian singer and songwriter who goes by the stage name Barzini has crunched out the volume 1 of his first project EP titled “Beloved.”

Download:  EP: Donald - I Love You

However, the EP consist total of 8 solid tracks with features from Kheengz and clipse on it.

Buy And Stream “Barzini” EP on ITunes.

1. Run


2. Aisha (feat. Kheengz)

3. Mirror

4. Let Me Be

5. Chemistry

6. Take Back your Love

7. Pot Of Gold (feat. Eclipse)

8. Ulo Npam

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Please drop your comment below 👇