EP: Aquatone – Audio Unit

[EP] Aquatone Audio Unit download

[EP] Aquatone Audio Unit Mp3 Zip Download.

EP Aquatone Audio Unit Zip MP3 DOWNLOAD

Upcoming south African record producer, Aquatone releases his debut project titled “Audio Unit” which consists of twenty dope songs.


Enjoy below!


  1. Neon Lights (Original)
  2. Neon Lights (Dub)
  3. Find A Way ft. Lyrik Shoxen (Original)
  4. Find A Way ft. Lyrik Shoxen (Dub)
  5. His Way
  6. Audio 7
  7. Just Be ft. Jaidene Veda
  8. Days On Acid
  9. Azania
  10. Tell Me
  11. Do It For Me
  12. Mom Said Don’t Be Afraid
  13. Adea
  14. Whispers
  15. Too Hard
  16. Do It For Me (Radio Edit)
  17. Adea (Radio Edit)
  18. Neon Lights (Dub Version Radio Edit)
  19. Find A Wau ft. Lyrik Shoxen (Dub Version Radio Edit)
  20. Just Be ft. Jaidene Veda (Radio Edit)
Download:  ALBUM: : Skyzoo - All The Brilliant Things

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Please drop your comment below 👇