ALBUM: Zahara – Nqaba Yam

ALBUM: Zahara Nqaba Yam download

Zahara Nqaba Yam Album Mp3 Zip Download.

ALBUM Zahara Nqaba Yam Zip MP3 DOWNLOAD

Talented south African female prowess, Zahara has unleashed the official tracklist for her new album called “Nqaba Yam” which she laced with twelve dope songs.


Download:  ALBUM: : Toosii - Thank You For Believing

Enjoy below!

Zahara Nqaba Yam album Tracklist:

  1. Nqaba Yam
  2. Sinda Mphefumlo
  3. Ndikhona
  4. Ndincede
  5. Bawo
  6. Systems
  7. Ntak’ encinane
  8. Senzeni
  9. Nyamezela
  10. Izolo
  11. Forever Yours
  12. Iphupho Lam’

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Please drop your comment below 👇