ALBUM: Yung6ix – Introduction To Trapfro

Yung6ix Introduction To Trapfro  download

Yung6ix Introduction To Trapfro Album Mp3 Zip Download.

Super talented Nigerian rapper, Yung6ix has finally released his long awaited project called ‘Introduction To TrapFro‘ which was laced with 11 Lp tracks including features from Peruzzi, Erriga, Dammy Krane, Sinzu and many others.

Download:  ALBUM: DJ Sbu - Home Coming (The African Odyssey) Album

Enjoy below!

Buy / Stream: ITunes

1. Intro (Wake Up)

2. Decisions

3. On a Daily (OAD)


4. Step 1

5. Shole (feat. Sinzu & Dammy Krane)

6. Body (feat. Charass)

7. Ina the Benz

8. What If (feat. Peruzzi)

9. Energized

10. You Don See Am Ft. Erriga, Payper Corleone & Dr Barz

11. Work Ft. Disally

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Please drop your comment below 👇