ALBUM: Young Nudy – Rich Shooter

ALBUM: Young Nudy  Rich Shooter download

Young Nudy Rich Shooter Album Mp3 Zip Download.

Young Nudy Rich Shooter ALBUM ZIP MP3 DOWNLOAD

Atlanta Rapper Young Nudy has shared another album project which he aplty tagged “Rich Shooter“.


The new project housed 20 solid tracks with guest appearance from Lil Harold, 2FeetBino, Peewee Longway, Future, Gucci Mane and more.

Rich Shooter Album Tracklist By Young Nudy

  1. Keep It In The Street
  2. Old School
  3. Battlefield (feat. 21 Lil Harold)
  4. Wicked For The Money (feat. 2FeetBino)
  5. Know How I Rock (feat. Peewee Longway)
  6. Bodies On Bodies
  7. All My N***s
  8. No Disrespect
  9. How I Eat
  10. On The Curb
  11. Green Bean
  12. Trap S**t (feat. Future)
  13. How They Label Me
  14. I Can’t Change
  15. Money To Spend
  16. We Do Not Give Up
  17. Addicted
  18. One In The Head (Bonus Track) (feat. Cristo4L & 4l Quan)
  19. Can’t Clone Me (Bonus Track)
  20. Fish Scale (Bonus Track) (feat. Gucci Mane)
Download:  EP: [EP] PsychoYP - National Anthem

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Please drop your comment below 👇