ALBUM: YN Jay – Coochie Chronicles

ALBUM: YN Jay  Coochie Chronicles download

YN Jay Coochie Chronicles Album Mp3 Zip Download.

YN Jay Coochie Chronicles ALBUM ZIP MP3 DOWNLOAD

Michigan Rapper YN Jay comes through with another new body of work “Coochie Chronicles“.


His new project housed 15 solid tracks with guest appearance from Coi Leray, Louie Ray and Rio Da Yung OG.

Download:  ALBUM: Jayso - 0106 (Vol. 5)

Enjoy Below!

Coochie Chronicles Album Tracklist By YN Jay

  1. Summer Time
  2. Triple S (Remix) ft. Coi Leray
  3. Oxyyyyy
  4. Ashtray
  5. Better Days
  6. Slow Motion
  7. Nasty
  8. Don’t Wake Me Up
  9. Mix The Yeahhhhh
  10. Distrokid ft. Louie Ray, Rio Da Yung OG
  11. 72 Hours
  12. Immaculate
  13. Rock the Boat
  14. Triple S w/ Louie Ray
  15. Coochie ft. Louie Ray

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Please drop your comment below 👇