ALBUM: Yeat – Up 2 Me

ALBUM: Yeat  Up 2 Me download

Yeat Up 2 Me Album Mp3 Zip Download.

Los Angeles Based artist Yeat drops his 22-track album which would entice fans tagged “Up 2 Me“.


His new project 22 solid tracks with guest appearance from Septembersrich. The album is filled with psychedelic beats and high-energy tracks that follow that spaced-out trap blueprint.

Download:  ALBUM: Stilo Magolide - Infinite Melanin

Up 2 Me Album Tracklist By Yeat

  1. Cmon
  2. Morning Mudd
  3. Got Rich
  4. Let Ya Know
  5. Stayed The Same
  6. Get Busy
  7. Rokstar
  8. Trendy Way (ft. Septembersrich)
  9. Swerved It
  10. Ya Ya
  11. U Could Tell
  12. Factz
  13. Back On Em
  14. Hey
  15. Turban
  16. Twizzy Rich
  17. Told Ya
  18. Money So Big
  19. Deserve It
  20. Kant Change
  21. Calling Me
  22. Lying 4 Fun

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Please drop your comment below 👇