ALBUM: Wendy Shay – Shayning Star

[Album] Wendy Shay Shayning Star download

[Album] Wendy Shay Shayning Star Album Mp3 Zip Download.

Album Wendy Shay Shayning Star Zip MP3 DOWNLOAD

Rufftown records signed female singer, Wendy Shay returns with another classic project titled “Shayning Star” which consists of ten Lp tracks including features from Praiz, Bisa Kdei, Fameye, Kojo Funds, Kelvyn Boy, Efya, Quamina MP and many others.


Download:  ALBUM: YBN Nahmir - VisionLand

Enjoy below!

Wendy Shay Shayning Star album Tracklist:

  1. Sweet Love
  2. The Game Ft. Praiz
  3. Kiss Me On The Phone Ft Bisa Kdei
  4. Pause And Dance Ft Kojo Funds
  5. Green Light
  6. Champions League Ft Fameye x Kelvyn
  7. Boy x Kofi Mole & Quamina MP
  8. Slomo Ft Efya & Shawn Storm
  9. Tender Love Ft KiDi
  10. Taken
  11. Shayning Star

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Please drop your comment below 👇