ALBUM: Vigro Deep – Rise Of A Baby Boy

Vigro Deep  Rise Of A Baby Boy  download

Vigro Deep Rise Of A Baby Boy Album Mp3 Zip Download.

Prominent South African record producer, Vigro Deep come through with the much anticipated album titled “Rise Of A Baby Boy” which consists of 19 dope tracks.

Mhaw Keys, Sax, Thomas, Rethabile, DJ Bucks and many others were all featured in this classic project.

Enjoy below!

Download:  ALBUM: Mduduzi - Istimela

1. Vigro Deep Phumelela (Covid 19)
[feat. MhawKeys]

2. Vigro Deep Ngizwile (feat. Goodwill)

3. Vigro Deep Somandla (feat. Sax)


4. Vigro Deep Umona (feat. Thomas)

5. Vigro Deep S’Bonga Abazali (feat. Khumz) [Remake]

6. Vigro Deep Amablesser (feat. Sax)

7. Vigro Deep Nguwe (feat. Khumz)

8. Vigro Deep Blue Monday (feat. Focalistic)

9. Vigro Deep Dream Team (feat. Rethabile)

10. Vigro Deep Chiefs (Khama Billiat) [feat. Thomas]

11. Vigro Deep Lengoma (feat. DJ Bucks)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Please drop your comment below 👇