ALBUM: Tink – Heat Of The Moment

ALBUM: Tink Heat Of The Moment download

Tink Heat Of The Moment Album Mp3 Zip Download.

Tink Heat Of The Moment ALBUM ZIP MP3 DOWNLOAD

Prolific R&B artist Tink drops off an amazing new body of work which she tagged “Heat Of The Moment“.


Download:  EP: [EP] Sean Tizzle - Where You Been

The nee project housed 12 amazing tracks with guest appearance from Yung Bleu, Davido, and Kodak Black. And executively produced by Hitmaka.

  1. Heat of the Moment
  2. Selfish (feat. Yung Bleu)
  3. Chasin
  4. Rebel
  5. Regret
  6. Might Let You (feat. Davido)
  7. Dangerous
  8. FMB
  9. Signs
  10. Have You Ever
  11. Mixed Feelings
  12. Whole World Against Me (feat. Kodak Black)
  13. Prove It
  14. On My Own

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Please drop your comment below 👇