ALBUM: Tellaman – Mind Vs Heart

Tellaman  Mind Vs Heart  download

Tellaman Mind Vs Heart Album Mp3 Zip Download.

Prolific south African rapper, Tellaman came through with this brand new album called “Mind Vs Heart” which was originally released in 2016.

The Mixtape features the likes of Duncan, Lastee, Kid X amongst others.


Download:  EP: [EP] C Blvck - Ologo Rainbow

enjoy below!

1. Do Better
2. I Got You
3. Hooked on You (feat. Kidx)
4. Madiba Dance (feat. Lastee)
5. Silence (feat. Crownedyung)
6. True
7. About You
8. Wena
9. Feel the Love (feat. Duncan, Lastee &
10. Yours
11. All Back
12. Fall

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Please drop your comment below 👇