ALBUM: Strongman – 10AM

Strongman  10AM  download

Strongman 10AM Album Mp3 Zip Download.

Prolific Ghanaian hip-hop rapper, Strongman is here with the long awaited album titled “10AM” which contains of ten classic songs.

The new project features top notch artists with the likes of Kelvyn Boy, Medikal Fameye, Fameye, Worlasi and more.


Download:  EP: Ycee - Quarrantine Tunes (Quarantunes EP)

Enjoy below!


1. Strongman Bossu ft. Medikal
2. Strongman Pilolo ft. Kelvyn Boy
3. Strongman Walahi ft. Dope Nation
4. Strongman Mokobe ft. Wendy Shay
5. Strongman Awuraba ft. Fameye & Quamina MP
6. Strongman Flawless
7. Strongman First Love ft. Akwaboah
8. Strongman Conquer
9. Strongman Whine
10. Strongman Lockdown ft. Worlasi

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Please drop your comment below 👇