ALBUM: Stonebwoy – Anloga Junction

Stonebwoy Anloga Junction download

Stonebwoy Anloga Junction Album Mp3 Zip Download.

Burniton Music Group honcho, Stonebwoy is finally out with his long awaited album called “Anloga Junction” a fifteen tracks project.

The New Album welcomes guest appearances from Diamond Platnumz, Zlatan ibile, Nasty C, Keri Hilson, Jahmiel, plus many others.


Enjoy below!

Order On ITunes.

Download:  ALBUM: Logic - Bobby Tarantino III

1. Le Gba Gbe
2. African Party
3. African Idol
4. Ever Lasting
5. Nkuto Ft. Kojo Antwi
6. Bow Down Ft. Nasty C
7. Only Love
8. Nominate Ft. Keri Hilson
9. Journey
10. Understand Ft. Alicai Harley
11. Critical Ft. Zlatan
12. Black Madonna Ft. Diamond platnumz
13. Motion ft. Jahmiel
14. Good Morning Ft. Chivv and spanker
15. Strength and Hope

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Please drop your comment below 👇