ALBUM: Souloho – Trouble Or Nothing

[Album] Souloho Trouble Or Nothing download

[Album] Souloho Trouble Or Nothing Album Mp3 Zip Download.

Album Souloho Trouble Or Nothing Zip MP3 DOWNLOAD

South African record producer, Souloho come through with a brand new classic project titled “Trouble Or Nothing” which consists of eleven songs.


Mkeyz, MDU aka TRP, Kelvin Momo, Kabza De small and many others were featured on the new album.

Download:  EP: Kelvin Momo & Babalwa M - Bayeke


  1. Section 101 ft. Yung Gee
  2. Tholo Street ft. Kelvin Momo
  3. Black And White ft. Kabza De Small
  4. The Government ft. Mkeyz, Rams De Violinist & Ntokzin
  5. Vocals ft. Thato & Kelvin Momo
  6. Kasi To Kasi ft. Kopzz Avenue
  7. MaJaivane ft. MDU aka TRP
  8. Senya ft. MDU aka TRP
  9. Level 1 Lockdown
  10. Grootman (feat. Mkeyz
  11. Trip Around Pretoria (012)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Please drop your comment below 👇