ALBUM: Sneakbo – 9 Lives

Sneakbo 9 Lives download

Sneakbo 9 Lives Album Mp3 Zip Download.

Ghanaian singer and songwriter who was born in Nigeria and goes by the stagename Sneakbo has crunch out the long awaited project album titled “9 Lives” which consists total of 17 solid tracks which also includes features from Mr Eazi, Kida Kudz, Moelogo and much more.


Enjoy below!

Buy / Stream: ITunes.

Download:  EP: DJ Ace - Masterpiece

9 Lives album by Sneakbo Tracklist;

  1. Highs & Lows
  2. I Used To (feat. Stickz)
  3. The Flyest (feat. Br3nya)
  4. Hold You Down (feat. Mr Eazi)
  5. Since School Days (feat. Ard Adz & Tiny Boost)
  6. Advice
  7. She Fell In Love (feat. Still Greedy)
  8. Do What I Want (feat. MK)
  9. Oh La La (feat. Dappy)
  10. Never Gonna Be
  11. Pree Me (feat. Moelogo)
  12. Last Night In Brixton
  13. Love Is A Gamble (feat. Kida Kudz)
  14. Skrrrr (feat. Fekky)
  15. They Already Know
  16. Paris
  17. Outro

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Please drop your comment below 👇