ALBUM: Skonti – Kwadjo Opoku

[Album] Skonti Kwadjo Opoku download

[Album] Skonti Kwadjo Opoku Album Mp3 Zip Download.

Album Skonti Kwadjo Opoku Zip MP3 DOWNLOAD

Madtime Entertainment superstar singer and songwriter, Skonti comes through with a brand new project titled “Kwadjo Opoku” which entails of quality tracks.


Download:  EP: [EP] Sean Tizzle - Where You Been

Enjoy below!

Skonti Kwadjo Opoku Album Tracklist:

  1. Intro
  2. Asa No Nie
  3. Saa Ara Na Mepeno
  4. Trees
  5. Warrior
  6. Blow
  7. Let You Go
  8. Kyere Meno
  9. Into You
  10. Fall
  11. For My People
  12. Bigman
  13. Voodoo
  14. Dripping Too Much
  15. Change
  16. Sweet Me
  17. I No Be God

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Please drop your comment below 👇