ALBUM: Ricky Tyler – Small World

Ricky Tyler Small World  download

Ricky Tyler Small World Album Mp3 Zip Download.

Prolific South African record producer, Ricky Tyler is finally here with his much anticipated project called “Small World.”

The new album features the likes of Alpha P, Harvey, MI Abaga, Kly and many more.


Download:  ALBUM: VaShawn Mitchell Home For Christmas Album

Enjoy below!

  1. Small World (Intro)
  2. Thirty K’s
  3. Everything
  4. Deja Vu
  5. Alter Ego (Interlude)
  6. Love & HH
  7. Peachnut Ft. Alpha P
  8. High Hopes
  9. Friday (feat. Harvey)
  10. Wind & Fire
  11. Mine & Yours
  12. Ricky Tyler & M.I Abaga
  13. The Substance (feat. Kly)
  14. PUSH
  15. May 15th

Get it on iTunes.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Please drop your comment below 👇