ALBUM: Ralo – Political Prisoner

ALBUM: Ralo Political Prisoner download

Ralo Political Prisoner Album Mp3 Zip Download.

The Atlanta-bred rapper Ralo returns with a twelve-track album”Political Prisoner”  featuring 2 Chainz, T.I., Boosie Badazz, Jacquees, Mozzy, HoneyKomb Brazy, Jackboy, and more. There are multiple moments on the project where Ralo and his featured guests reflect on the rapper’s impact on the city’s sound, speaking to his influence over the years.


Download:  EP: Mbzet & Kronic Angel - New Beginnings

Enjoy Below!

Political Prisoner Album Tracklist By Ralo

  1. Fall Apart (feat. T.I. & 2 Chainz)
  2. Ambitious
  3. Win (feat. Boosie Badazz)
  4. Might Not
  5. We Want Smoke (feat. HoneyKomb Brazy & Jackboy)
  6. How Much
  7. I Want It (feat. Jacquees & Jessica Dime)
  8. I Had To (feat. Jean Deaux & Goldmouf)
  9. Not Again (feat. Bigga Rankin, Derez De’Shon, & Mozzy)
  10. I Believe
  11. Kingpin
  12. Muslim Lives Matter (Outro)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Please drop your comment below 👇