ALBUM: Qdot – Alagbe (ALBUM)

Qdot  Alagbe (ALBUM) download

Qdot Alagbe (ALBUM) Album Mp3 Zip Download.

YBBM Honcho, Qdot Alagbe has finally released his debut album titled “Alagbe” which was compiled with sixteen solid songs with features from pepenazi, Niniola, Patoranking, 9ice and more.


Stream and enjoy below!

1. Qdot Iba
2. Qdot Moriamo
3. Qdot Angeli Mi ft. Pepenazi, Jaywon & T-Classic
4. Qdot Dance
5. Qdot Gbese ft. Niniola
6. Qdot Ayedun
7. Qdot Magbe ft. Patoranking
8. Qdot Duro
9. Qdot Maria ft. Xsmile
10. Qdot Ah!
11. Qdot Iyanu ft. 9ice
12. Qdot Ewe
13. Qdot Gbeja ft. Pasuma
14. Qdot Olopa ft. Zlatan
15. Qdot Kokanmi
16. Qdot Eleda
Qdot Jaiye (Bonus Track)

Download:  EP: Adrienne Foo x Phiwo - NMBRS


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Please drop your comment below 👇