ALBUM: : Q – The Shave Experiment (Director’s Cut)

[ALBUM]: Q The Shave Experiment (Director’s Cut) download

[ALBUM]: Q The Shave Experiment (Director’s Cut) Album Mp3 Zip Download.

Q The Shave Experiment (Director’s Cut)ALBUM ZIP MP3 DOWNLOAD

South Florida Artist Q Steven Mardsen popularly known as Q has just put out a reloaded edition to his 2020 EP The Shave Experiment which received lots of critics review.


Download:  EP: Smallzz Tha Razor - More Of Me

The new Director’s Cut came with five more added tracks which were self-produced by Q himself.

Listen and enjoy below!

The Shave Experiment (Director’s Cut) Album Tracklist By Q

  1. Garage Rooftop
  2. Director’s Cut (Q Talk)
  3. Want
  4. Wonder
  5. If You Care
  6. Take Me Where Your Heart Is
  7. Alone
  8. The Cry Out
  9. Break (Rest)
  10. My Dear Electra
  11. Shave
  12. It Won’t Get Ya

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Please drop your comment below 👇