ALBUM: Pro-Tee – Boom-Base Vol 7 (The King of Bass)

[Album] Pro-Tee Boom-Base Vol 7 (The King of Bass) download

[Album] Pro-Tee Boom-Base Vol 7 (The King of Bass) Album Mp3 Zip Download.

Album Pro-Tee Boom-Base Vol 7 The King of Bass Zip MP3 DOWNLOAD

Prolific south African record producer, Pro-Tee bring about this classic project titled “Boom-Base Vol 7 (The King of Bass).”


Enjoy below!


1. Pro-Tee Church Organ
2. Pro-Tee The Super Sub
3. Pro-Tee ISbhamu
4. Pro-Tee Sgwinya Konke
5. Pro-Tee & DJ Zebra Blaster bass
6. Pro-Tee Undisputed Trumpet ft. Danman Da Slag
7. Pro-Tee Zulu Love
8. Pro-Tee The Fallen Trumpet ft. King Saiman
9. Pro-Tee Overload
10. Pro-Tee Aichuku
11. Pro-Tee Gun Shot
12. Pro-Tee Sad Generation
13. Pro-Tee Ithembalami
14. Pro-Tee Break Out Ft. King Saiman & Deejay Zebra SA
15. Pro-Tee My Guitar
16. Pro-Tee Imithandazo Yami
17. Pro-Tee The Undertaker Returns
18. Pro-Tee & DJ Sfrench Sukuma ft. Cnunzaar
19. Pro-Tee F.B.I ft. DJ Zebra & Da Luu
20. Pro-Tee & The Elevatorz Dance Until You Drop
21. Pro-Tee Snow Fall
22. Pro-Tee Don’t Touch My Sub

Download:  EP: : Hell Rell - Golden Triangle

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Please drop your comment below 👇