ALBUM: Pop Smoke – Faith

ALBUM: Pop Smoke Faith download

Pop Smoke Faith Album Mp3 Zip Download.


Slain New York Rapper Pop Smoke drops off his second Posthumous album which is titled “Faith“.


The nee project serves as a follow up to his previously released Posthumous project Shoot For The Stars, Aim For The Moon.

The nee project housed 20 solid tracks with guest appearance from Kid Cudi, Kodak Black, Kanye West, Rick Ross, 21 Savage Chris Brown, Swae Lee and many others.

Download:  ALBUM: Mariah The Scientist - Ry Ry World

Faith Album Tracklist By Pop Smoke

  1. Good News
  2. More Time
  3. Tell the Vision ft. Pusha T, Kanye West
  4. Manslaughter ft. The-Dream, Rick Ross
  5. Bout a Million ft. 21 Savage, 42 Dugg
  6. Brush Em ft. Rah Swish
  7. Top Shotta ft. TRAVI, BEAM, Pusha T
  8. 30 ft. Bizzy Banks
  9. Beat the Speaker
  10. Coupe
  11. What’s Crackin ft. Takeoff
  12. Genius ft. Swae Lee, Lil Tjay
  13. Mr. Jones ft. Future
  14. Woo Baby Interlude
  15. Woo Baby ft. Chris Brown
  16. Demeanor ft. Dua Lipa
  17. Spoiled ft. Pharrell Williams
  18. 8-Ball ft. Kid Cudi
  19. Back Door ft. Quavo, Kodak Black
  20. Merci Beaucoup
  21. Outro

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Please drop your comment below 👇