ALBUM: Pop Smoke – Faith (Deluxe)

ALBUM: Pop Smoke  Faith (Deluxe) download

Pop Smoke Faith (Deluxe) Album Mp3 Zip Download.

Pop Smoke Faith (Deluxe) ALBUM ZIP MP3 DOWNLOAD

Brooklyn Rapper Pop Smoke has dropped off the deluxe edition to his second Posthumous album “Faith”.


The new Deluxe album came with 4 additional tracks with guest appearance from Travi, G Herbo and More.

Faith (Deluxe) Album Tracklist By Pop Smoke

  1. Good News
  2. More Time
  3. Tell The Vision (feat. Kanye West & Pusha-T)
  4. Manslaughter (feat. Rick Ross & The-Dream)
  5. Bout A Million (feat. 42 Dugg & 21 Savage)
  6. Brush Em (feat. Rah Swish)
  7. Top Shotta (with The Neptunes) [feat. Pusha-T, Travi, & BEAM)
  8. 30 (feat. Bizzy Banks)
  9. Beat The Speaker
  10. Coupe
  11. What’s Crackin (feat. Takeoff)
  12. Genius (feat. Lil Tjay & Swae Lee)
  13. Mr. Jones (feat. Future)
  14. Woo Baby Interlude
  15. Woo Baby (feat. Chris Brown)
  16. Demeanor (feat. Dua Lipa)
  17. Spoiled (feat. Pharrell)
  18. 8-Ball (feat. Kid Cudi)
  19. Back Door (feat. Quavo & Kodak Black)
  20. Merci Beaucoup
  21. Questions
  22. Run Down (feat. OnPointLikeOP & G Herbo)
  23. Money Man (feat. Killa)
  24. Defiant (feat. Dread Woo & Travi)
Download:  EP: Yomi Blaze - More To Life

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Please drop your comment below 👇