ALBUM: : Pooh Shiesty – Shiesty Season (Spring Deluxe)

[ALBUM]: Pooh Shiesty Shiesty Season (Spring Deluxe) download

[ALBUM]: Pooh Shiesty Shiesty Season (Spring Deluxe) Album Mp3 Zip Download.

Pooh Shiesty Shiesty Season (Spring Deluxe) ALBUM ZIP MP3 DOWNLOAD

One of the biggest Hip-Hop artists this year Pooh Shiesty returns with a Spring deluxe edition to his best selling album titled “Shiesty Season“.


The Memhphis rapper adds 4 more etra tracks on the deluxe album with guest apperances from Lil Baby and G Herbo.

Download:  ALBUM: Ohgeesy - GEEZYWORLD

Listen and enjoy below!

Shiesty Season (Spring Deluxe) Album Tracklist By Pooh Shiesty

  1. Switch It Up (feat. G Herbo, No More Heroes)
  2. Welcome To The Riches (feat. Lil Baby)
  3. See Me Comin
  4. Murder Skool
  5. Shiesty Season Intro
  6. Back In Blood (feat. Lil Durk)
  7. Guard Up
  8. Ugly (feat. Gucci Mane)
  9. Neighbors (feat. BIG30)
  10. 50 Shots
  11. No Chorus
  12. Box Of Churches (feat. 21 Savage)
  13. Making A Way (feat. BIG30 & Veeze)
  14. Choppa Way
  15. Take A Life (feat. Foogiano)
  16. Gone MIA
  17. Big 13 Gang (feat. Lil Hank & Choppa Wop)
  18. Drop Some Shit
  19. See Red
  20. Master P (feat. Tay Keith)
  21. Twerksum

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Please drop your comment below 👇