ALBUM: Pdot O – Cold Waters (Low Tides & Lost Tapes)

[Album] Pdot O  Cold Waters (Low Tides & Lost Tapes) download

[Album] Pdot O Cold Waters (Low Tides & Lost Tapes) Album Mp3 Zip Download.

Album Pdot O Cold Waters Low Tides Lost Tapes MP3 DOWNLOAD

Famous south African hip-hop artist, Pdot O has returned with another deluxe version of his previously premiered album called “Cold Waters” which he laced with addition ten songs.


Download:  EP: KiddBlack - For What It’s Worth (FULL EP)

The new album features the likes of Mr Brown, pH raw X and many others.

Enjoy below!

Cold Waters (Low Tides & Lost Tapes) Tracklist:

  1. Take Flight
  2. Top Of The Hill ft. Mr Brown & CK The DJ
  3. Praying Hxndz ft. Ceazor
  4. Follow ft. PhRaw X & Ras
  5. Pdot O Lost Voicemxil
  6. Pdot O For You ft. RAE Chill
  7. Pdot O Close
  8. Pdot O Like White Doves ft. MsNthabi & Reverb360
  9. Pdot O My Last 20 ft. Percy Mthunzi
  10. Pdot O Hallelujah ft. Kea Zawadi

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Please drop your comment below 👇