ALBUM: Pappy Kojo – Logos II

[Album] Pappy Kojo  Logos II download

[Album] Pappy Kojo Logos II Album Mp3 Zip Download.

Album Pappy Kojo Logos II Zip MP3 DOWNLOAD

Extremely talented Ghanaian hip-hop artiste and songwriter, Pappy Kojo is out with his latest studio album called “Logos II.”

The new album welcomes guest appearances of sarkodie, Medikal, Lil Shaker, Kojo-cue, busiswa, Phyno, Fameye and many others.


Download:  EP: Simi - Restless II (FULL EP)

Enjoy the fifteen tracks listed below!

You can also Listen on Spotify.

Pappy Kojo logos II Tracklist:

  1. Intro
  2. Yehu Ft. Medikal
  3. You Know Ft. Kojo-Cue, Lil Shaker
  4. I Be Ft. Manu Crooks
  5. Uomo Ft. Sarkodie, KiddBlack
  6. Thomas Pompoy3yaw (Remix) Ft. Busiswa
  7. Green Means Go Ft. RJZ, Phyno
  8. Skit Ft. Hater
  9. Guilty Co Ft. Akan, Fameye
  10. All Day All Night Ft. Kofi Kinaata, Gyedu-Blay Ambolley
  11. Balance Ft. Joey B, Nshonamuzik
  12. Believe Ft. Sarkodie, Kwesi Arthur
  13. Tonight Ft. Adina Thembi
  14. Nampa Ft. Magnom, Kelvynboy
  15. My Heart Ft. Kuami Eugene

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Please drop your comment below 👇