ALBUM: Only One Felipe – Super

ALBUM: Only One Felipe  Super download

Only One Felipe Super Album Mp3 Zip Download.

Only One Felipe Super ALBUM ZIP MP3 DOWNLOAD

Only One Felipe drops off another amazing body of work which he aplty titled “Super”.


Download:  EP: Ceeza Milli - Diamond In The Rough (EP)

The nee album housed 11 amazing tracks with features from Landstrip Chip, Seddy Hendrinx, 5Am and more.

Super Album Tracklist By Only One Felipe

  1. Super Saiyan
  2. Wake Em Up
  3. Way Out
  4. Lucky w/ Landstrip Chip & Seddy Hendrinx
  5. Tried
  6. Dnd
  7. Excite Me (feat. 5AM)
  8. What’s Going On (feat. Carrie)
  9. Big Rube Speaks
  10. Supposed to Do
  11. Everlasting

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Please drop your comment below 👇