ALBUM: Navy Kenzo – Story Of The African Mob

Navy Kenzo Story Of The African Mob  download

Navy Kenzo Story Of The African Mob Album Mp3 Zip Download.

Ugandan duo singer and songwriter, Navy Kenzo has finally let go of their much anticipated project tagged “Story Of The African Mob.”

The new album entails twelve dope tracks including features from Mugeez, Mzvee, Nandy, Genius Jini and many more.

Download:  EP: DNA - Gemini [FULL EP]

Enjoy below!

Get it On ITunes.

1. Navy Kenzo Attention

2. Navy Kenzo Body Tight Ft. Mugeez


3. Navy Kenzo Good Time Ft. MzVee

4. Navy Kenzo Bampa 2 Bampa Ft. Nandy

5. Navy Kenzo Beema

6. Navy Kenzo Pon Mi Ft. Tiggs Da Author

7. Navy Kenzo Haile

8. Navy Kenzo Only One Ft. King Promise

9. Navy Kenzo Jealousy Ft. The Great Eddy

10. Navy Kenzo Why Now

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Please drop your comment below 👇