ALBUM: Nasty C – Zulu Man With Some Power

Nasty C  Zulu Man With Some Power  download

Nasty C Zulu Man With Some Power Album Mp3 Zip Download.

At Last! We lay our hands on this much awaited 2020 album called “Zulu Man With Some Power” by the most prolific south African Hip hop artiste, Nasty C which he laced with twenty dope songs.

The new album has been made available on August 28th and you can stream and download just below!


Download:  ALBUM: Mi Casa - We Made It


1. Nasty C King Shit
2. Nasty C Steve Biko
3. Nasty C That’s Hard
4. Nasty C Overpriced Steak
5. Nasty C Feeling
6. Nasty C La Vida Loca
7. Nasty C Zone
8. Nasty C How Many Times
9. Nasty C Eazy
10. Nasty C All In
11. Nasty C Lose Some Win Some
12. Nasty C Sad Boys
13. Nasty C Black And White
14. Nasty C Deep Pockets
15. Nasty C Bookoo Bucks
16. Nasty C Palm Trees
17. Nasty C Zulu Man
18. Nasty C Ababulali
19. Nasty C There They Go
20. Nasty C They Don’t

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Please drop your comment below 👇