ALBUM: Mr P – Prodigal

[Album] Mr P  Prodigal download

[Album] Mr P Prodigal Album Mp3 Zip Download.

Album Mr P Prodigal Zip MP3 DOWNLOAD

The P.Classic records superstar singer and songwriter, Mr. P is here with his latest project tagged “Prodigal” which he laced with sixteen dope tracks including features from Tiwa Savage, Simi, Tamar Braxton, Singah, Teni, Mohombi, Wande Coal, DJ switch and more.


Download:  EP: Darkovibes - The Cornerstone (FULL EP)

Enjoy below!

Mr P Prodigal Album Tracklist:

  1. Odo
  2. Paloma Ft. Singah
  3. I Do Ft. Tiwa Savage
  4. Boyfriend
  5. Just Like That Ft. Mohombi
  6. I Love You Ft. Simi, Teni, Tamar Braxton
  7. I No Like Trouble
  8. Prodigal Ft. DJ Switch
  9. Smooth Criminal
  10. Blessed
  11. Lola Diego
  12. Grow Old
  13. Eh Lo
  14. Nobody
  15. Fly Away
  16. Follow My Lead Ft. Wande Coal

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Please drop your comment below 👇