ALBUM: : MoneyBagg Yo – A Gangsta’s Pain

[ALBUM]: MoneyBagg Yo A Gangsta’s Pain download

[ALBUM]: MoneyBagg Yo A Gangsta’s Pain Album Mp3 Zip Download.

MoneyBagg Yo A Gangsta’s Pain ALBUM ZIP MP3 DOWNLOAD

Memphis Rapper MoneyBagg Yo finally decides to put out his fourth studio album “A Gangsta’s Pain“.


In the new album MoneyBagg raps about his highs and Lows as well as his upbringing.

The new album housed 22 new tracks with guest appearance from Kaash Paige, Future, Jhene Aiko, Lil Durk, Polo G, Pharrell, and TripStar. 

Download:  EP: Darkovibes - The Cornerstone (FULL EP)

A Gangsta’s Pain Album Tracklist By MoneyBagg Yo

  1. Memphganistan ft. Kaash Paige
  2. Just Say Det
  3. Go! with Big30
  4. Wockesha
  5. Shottas ( Lala)
  6. Hard for the Next with Future
  7. If Pain Was a Person
  8. I Believe U ft. Tripstar
  9. Time Today
  10. Interlude
  11. Free Promo ft. Polo G, Lil Durk
  12. Hate It Here
  13. Love It Here
  14. Clear Da Air
  15. Projects
  16. One of Dem Nights ft. Jhené Aiko
  17. FR
  18. Certified Neptunes ft. Pharrell
  19. Change Da Subject
  20. Least Ian Lie
  21. Bipolar Virgo
  22. A Gangsta’s Pain

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Please drop your comment below 👇