ALBUM: Mi Casa – We Made It

Mi Casa We Made It  download

Mi Casa We Made It Album Mp3 Zip Download.

The talented south African hip-hop record producer, Mi Casa come through with this classic project called “We Made It” which comprises of 16 tracks including features from Rouge, Jay Em, AKA and Stilo Magolide.


The new We Made it album by MI Casa entails different sounds including the likes of Afro House, Pop, Afro Beats, Dance, Amapiano.

Download:  EP: EP: Lastee - Last

Enjoy below!

  1. Mi Casa Sober
  2. Mi Casa Obsessed
  3. Mi Casa How Could You (feat. Rouge)
  4. Mi Casa Love Everything About You (feat. Jay Em)
  5. Mi Casa Church Bells
  6. Mi Casa Sweet Wine
  7. Mi Casa Eve
  8. Mi Casa Banza & Pasty
  9. Mi Casa Mamela
  10. Mi Casa Chucks
  11. Mi Casa Mr. Loverman
  12. Mi Casa Home Alone (feat. AKA)
  13. Mi Casa One Day (feat. Stilo Magolide)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Please drop your comment below 👇