ALBUM: Mayorkun The Mayor of Lagos (TMOL)

ALBUM: Mayorkun The Mayor of Lagos (TMOL)

Mayorkun The Mayor of Lagos (TMOL) album zip mp3 download

One of the DMW sensational singer whose real names are Adewale Mayowa Emmanuel and goes by the stage name Mayorkun crop up with his debut masterpiece album which he called “The Mayor of Lagos (TMOL)“..

The The Mayor of Lagos (TMOL) album with was released in mid july 2017. and has got many of his fans talking about. Mayorkun who signed to Davido Music World (DMW) has won so many award which includes but not limited to The Headies Award for Next Rated in 2018, City People Music Award for Album of the Year in 2019 and The Headies Award for Best R&B/Pop Album also in 2019 and so many more awards attached to his name.


Mayorkun The Mayor of Lagos (TMOL) full album mp3 download

Each of the tracks on the album has its official music video which has reached millions views and still counting although he has features many artists on his The Mayor of Lagos (TMOL) album which also includes the likes of The DMW boss, Davido, Peruzzi, Dremo, Yonda, Patoranking, My Mum, D’Banj along side Sarkodie.

Download:  Omah Lay - Goldy

However, The Album The Mayor of Lagos consists a total amount of fourteen (14) tracks and he did marvelously well on almost all the tracks in it, even though we single-handedly picked Mama as the best hit song on the entire album..

download The Mayor of Lagos (TMOL) by Mayorkun Full Tracklist
  1. Mayorkun – Feelings (Intro) ft. My Mum
  2. Mayorkun – Sope
  3. Mayorkun – Tire
  4. Mayorkun – Fantasy
  5. Mayorkun – Aya Mi
  6. Mayorkun – Posh
  7. Mayorkun – Oshepete ft. D’Banj
  8. Mayorkun – Jonze Me ft. Sarkodie
  9. Mayorkun – Drama Queen
  10. Mayorkun – Mofo ft. Patoranking
  11. Mayorkun – Red Handed ft. Peruzzi, Dremo, Yonda
  12. Mayorkun – Bobo ft. Davido
  13. Mayorkun – Che Che
  14. Mayorkun – Mama

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Please drop your comment below 👇