ALBUM: : Maroon 5 – Jordi (Deluxe)

[ALBUM]: Maroon 5 Jordi (Deluxe) download

[ALBUM]: Maroon 5 Jordi (Deluxe) Album Mp3 Zip Download.

Maroon 5 Jordi (Deluxe)  ALBUM ZIP MP3 DOWNLOAD

Famous American pop Band Maroon 5 has finally put out the deluxe edition to their seventh studio album “Jordi“.

The deluxe album was named after a nickname of the bands now-former late manager Jordan Feldstein who died on December 22nd, 2017.


The new album also excludes the bands bassist Mickey Madden who left the band as he was arrested due to a domestic violence allegation.

Download:  EP: Aymos - Yimi Lo (EP)

The new project housed 14 amazing tracks with guest appearance from Jason Derulo, Megan Thee Stallion, H.E.R, Juice WRLD and more.

Jordi (Deluxe) Album Tracklist By Maroon 5

  1. Beautiful Mistakes w/ Megan Thee Stallion
  2. Lost
  3. Echo ft. ​blackbear
  4. Lovesick
  5. Remedy ft. Stevie Nicks
  6. Seasons
  7. One Light ft. Bantu
  8. Convince Me Otherwise w/ H.E.R.
  9. Nobody’s Love
  10. Can’t Leave You Alone ft. Juice WRLD
  11. Memories
  12. Memories (Remix) ft. YG, Nipsey Hussle
  13. Button ft. Tainy, Anuel AA
  14. Jason Derulo Lifestyle ft. Adam Levine

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Please drop your comment below 👇