ALBUM: Maglera Doe Boy – 2Player (The Digital Score)

[Album] Maglera Doe Boy  2Player (The Digital Score) download

[Album] Maglera Doe Boy 2Player (The Digital Score) Album Mp3 Zip Download.

Album Maglera Doe Boy 2Player The Digital Score Zip MP3 DOWNLOAD

The prolific south African record producer, Maglera Doe Boy comes through with this classic project titled “2Player (The Digital Score)” which comprises of tracks.


The album features the likes of Emtee, Ph Raw X, Reason, Gemini Major, Priddy Ugly and more.

Download:  ALBUM: YTB Trench & Young Stoner Life - Versatalie

Enjoy below!

Maglera Doe Boy 2Player (The Digital Score) Tracklist:

  1. Game Over(Intro) ft. Apu Sebekedi
  2. 10Deep
  3. Donkey Kong Infinite ft. Apu Sebekedi
  4. Mortal Kombat ft. Tee-Tla Flex
  5. Castlevania ft. PatrickLee & Sliqe
  6. Plug Talk ft. Reason & PH Raw X
  7. Tetris Brickz Extendo ft. Mojileon
  8. City Angels
  9. Rugals Interlude ft. Apu Sebekedi
  10. Rugals Sonnet ft. Xxkhan
  11. Anjos ft. Khuli Chana
  12. The Township Interlude ft. Kaygizm Soul
  13. Singer
  14. Bodega
  15. Bodega Remix ft. Emtee, Gemini Major, Priddy Ugly & DJ Speedsta

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Please drop your comment below 👇