ALBUM: : Madeintyo – Never Forgotten (SOUL-LUXE)

[ALBUM]: Madeintyo  Never Forgotten (SOUL-LUXE) download

[ALBUM]: Madeintyo Never Forgotten (SOUL-LUXE) Album Mp3 Zip Download.

Madeintyo Never Forgotten (SOUL-LUXE) ALBUM ZIP MP3 DOWNLOAD

MadeinTYO returns with a new body of work which he aplty titles “Never Forgotten (SOUL-LUXE)“.


The new body of work came with an updated version to the songs on his previous project.

Download:  EP: Psychic No Genre

Never Forgotten (SOUL-LUXE) Album Tracklist By MadeinTYO

  1. Throw It Back (Jarreau Vandal Mix)
  2. Ice Cream Swag (ESTA. Mix)
  3. Coogie Shorts For The Summer (IAMNOBODI Mix)
  4. All I Need (AbJo Mix)
  5. Aww Man (Elijah Who Mix)
  6. Level Up (Lakim Mix)
  7. BET Uncut (Stwo Mix)
  8. Freaky Girl (J.Robb Mix)
  9. Sports Center (Elijah Who Mix)
  10. Money UP (Lakim Mix)
  11. Paris Fashion Week (ESTA. Mix)
  12. Boss Up (Sango Mix)
  13. Throw It Back (J.Robb Mix)
  14. Movie (AbJo Mix)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Please drop your comment below 👇