ALBUM: : Mach Hommy – Pray For Haiti

[ALBUM]: Mach Hommy Pray For Haiti download

[ALBUM]: Mach Hommy Pray For Haiti Album Mp3 Zip Download.

Mach Hommy Pray For Haiti ALBUM ZIP MP3 DOWNLOAD

Mach Hommy drops off his very much anticipated Grieslda project tagged “Pray For Haiti” with twenty percent profit going to improving schools in Port-au-Prince.


The new project was accompanied with 12 solid tracks with guest appearances from Westside Gunn, Keisha Plum, and Tha God Fahim and production credits from Camoflage Monk, Cee Gee, Conductor Williams, Denny LaFlare, DJ Green Lantern, and more.

Download:  EP: DJ So Nice Happy Thoughts

Enjoy Below!

Pray For Haiti Album Tracklist By Mach Hommy

  1. The 26th Letter
  2. No Blood, No Sweat
  3. Folie A Deux (Feat. Westside Gunn & Keisha Plum)
  4. Makrel Jaxon
  5. The Stellar Ray Theory
  6. Marie
  7. Leta Yo (Skit)
  8. Kriminel
  9. Pen Rale
  10. Murder CZN (Feat. Westside Gunn)
  11. Magnum Band (Feat. Tha God Fahim)
  12. Rami (Feat. Westside Gunn)
  13. Kreyol (Skit)
  14. Au Revoir
  15. Blockchain
  16. Ten Boxes Sin Eater

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Please drop your comment below 👇