ALBUM: Logic – Bobby Tarantino III

ALBUM: Logic Bobby Tarantino III download

Logic Bobby Tarantino III Album Mp3 Zip Download.

Logic Bobby Tarantino III ALBUM ZIP MP3 DOWNLOAD

American Rapper and Songwriter Logic comes through with the third installment of his acclaimed Mixtape series “Baby Tarantino“.


Download:  ALBUM: Demmie Vee - Afrocentric

The new project housed 14 amazing tracks with guest appearance from Emmy, Grammy and Tony-Award-winning Entertainer Cynthia Erivo.

Enjoy Below!

Bobby Tarantino III Album Tracklist By Logic

  1. introll
  2. Vaccine
  3. Get Up
  4. My Way
  5. Call Me
  6. Inside ft. Cynthia Erivo
  7. Flawless
  8. Stupid Skit
  9. Theme For The People
  10. God Might Judge
  11. See You Space Cowboy
  12. untitled

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Please drop your comment below 👇