ALBUM: Lil Yachty – Birthday Mix 6

ALBUM: Lil Yachty Birthday Mix 6 download

Lil Yachty Birthday Mix 6 Album Mp3 Zip Download.

Atlanta Rapper Lil Yachty celebrates his twenty fourth birthday with new single tagged “Birthday Mix 6“.


The new project is locked in at 9 solid tracks with guest appearance from Lil Tecca, Dc2trill, Draft Day and others.

Download:  ALBUM: Brymo - 9: Harmattan & Winter

Birthday Mix 6 Album Tracklist By Lil Yachty

  1. Virgo World
  2. Sprinkle
  3. Solid
  4. Three Six Talk (feat. Dc2trill & Draft Day)
  5. Lord of the Beans (feat. Dc2trill)
  6. Faizon
  7. Lexy Sove
  8. 40/40
  9. Love Music

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Please drop your comment below 👇